• Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • You Tube Icon
  • Google Plus Icon

Routing Number: 303986290

Credit Union Volunteers

Board Of Directors

Tim Pitts Chairperson
Montie Wallace Vice-Chairperson
William (Bill) Hughart Secretary/Treasurer
Alan Barnes Director
Sylvia Frazier Director
Joe Golemboski Director Emeritus
Tracy Moore Director
Darrick Watson Director
Jim Wills Director

Supervisory Committee

D. Chip Ross Chairperson
Jacque Golemboski Member
Pat Wren Member
THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - By accessing the noted link you will be leaving the First Oklahoma FCU website and entering a website hosted by another party. First Oklahoma FCU has not approved this as a reliable partner site. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of the First Oklahoma FCU website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of First Oklahoma FCU. CLICK OK TO CONTINUE OR CANCEL TO ABORT

Continue Cancel
Back to Top